those hairy, scary book proposals…

19 01 2009

Just a quickie… I’ve just read this amazing article on writing book proposals for non-fiction writers. So if, like me, you’ve got that non-fiction manuscript bubbling away in your head (or skulking on your computer), this is a brilliant read.

I’m inspired to get cracking on my step-parenting book now! Oh, but I’ve gotta finish those last few chapters of the novel first. Which would involve me not hanging around here too long today 😉

ciao for now

elle x

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

